1. Veni Emmanuel - Anon. arr. Forshaw
2. Coventry Carol - Anon. arr. Forshaw
3. Noël Nouvelet -Anon. arr. Holland-Smith
4. Little Drummer Boy - Anon. arr. Forshaw
5. In The Bleak Midwinter - G.Holst arr. Forshaw
6. This Is The Truth - Anon. arr. Holland-Smith
7. I Wonder As I Wander - Anon. arr. Holland-Smith
8. My Dancing Day - Anon./G.Holst arr. Forshaw
9. Es ist ein' Ros' - Anon. arr. Holland-Smith
10. Wexford Carol - Anon. arr. Forshaw

Christian Forshaw
& The Sanctuary Ensemble
with Grace Davidson, soprano

Midwinter is a collection of 10 carefully crafted arrangements of seasonal songs, hymns and carols.
Very much an alternative take on the season without a sleigh bell in sight!

Released 24th November 2008
Catalogue number ING1003