1. Hereford - S.S.Wesley arr. Forshaw
2. Not so sad- J.S.Bach arr. Forshaw
3. Renouncement - Christian Forshaw
4. Mortal Flesh (Sanctuary Voices Version) -Anon. arr. Forshaw
5-7. Suite from 'Les Boréades' - J.P.Rameau arr. Forshaw
8. None But Me - J.Dowland arr. Forshaw
9-15. Songs of Sadness and Piety - Gary Carpenter

Christian Forshaw - saxophone
Grace Davidson - soprano
Steve Lodder - church organ
Ian Cape/Joby Burgess - percussion
The Sanctuary Voices
directed by James Weeks

Follow up to Sanctuary featuring soprano Grace Davidson and new works by Forshaw and Gary Carpenter..

Released April 2007
Catalogue number ING1001